CALENDAR OF IQAU

Thursday 24th July 2014 Senate Room
Monday 8th September 2014 Senate Room
Friday 12th September 2014 Senate Room
Wednesday 17th September 2014 Senate Room
Wednesday 24th September 2014 Senate Room
Wednesday 8th October 2014 Senate Room
Wednesday 15th October 2014 Senate Room
Saturday 18th October 2014 Senate Room
Saturday 25th October 2014 Senate Room
Saturday 15th November 2014 Senate Room
Saturday 20th December 2014 Senate Room
Tuesday 23rd December 2014 Senate Room
Saturday 14th February 2015 Senate Room
Saturday 14th March 2015 Senate Room
Friday 15th  May 2015 Senate Room
Saturday 25th March 2017 Senate Room
Saturday 29th April 2017 Senate Room
Saturday 27th May 2017 Senate Room
Saturday 24th June 2017 Senate Room
Saturday 22nd July 2017 Senate Room
Saturday 23rd September 2017 Senate Room
Saturday 28th October 2017 Senate Room
Saturday 25th November 2017 Senate Room
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Senate Room